Watch the Apex Legends Teaser and Reveal here!

If you’re excited to see what Respawn has to offer us in terms of Apex Legends, then never fear, BoxPlay UK has you covered. You can watch the teaser and the reveal above!

The teaser stream which starts 4pm BST/ 8am PST leads up to the full reveal at 8pm BST/Noon PST

Not long for the teaser to start! Will you be checking out the reveal? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

Watch live video from playapex on www.twitch.tv